Malmö through my android phone

This my gorgeous view from my work. I know, I am a sucker for photo apps but I can’t help it. It all looks so beautiful. This is Malmö, the third biggest city in Sweden and this is the place where we all ride our bikes and walk. If you see a car you know he is out of town. Most 25 year olds don’t have  a driving liscense because we don’t need one.

It was raining  a bit last month.

About thoughtsaboutart

My name is Melanie and I am a 24 year old woman living in the south of Sweden. I love writing and reading on my spare time and the reason I choose to have this blog in english is so I can meet new people/writers/bloggers. Sweden is a great country but the people can be a bit boring at times so if you want a european blogger friend then here I am. I live in Malmö http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Malmö and I've lived here since I was 15 years of age. Before that I lived in a cottage in the woods with my english dad and swedish mum and two siblings. Sometimes I want to move out to the country side but then I remember I don't have a driving license and I realise I have to live in the city.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Malmö through my android phone

  1. The architecture of Malmö:
    http://thenorthernplights.wordpress.com/2011/06/10/dispatch-3-2/

    Cycling in Malmö:
    http://thenorthernplights.wordpress.com/2011/06/24/dispatch-5/

    Lovely photos you have taken though 🙂

    ~The Dippylomat esq.

Leave a Reply

