When Max kissed me I felt sick.

The first Max kissed me I felt sick to my stomach. Not because he tasted bad or anything but because I smoked to much weed and my body wasn’t used to it. I told him to stop and at first I thought that he got a bit offended but he laughed it off, saying that he wished he could be as innocent as me. When he said that I felt like a little child but after this statement I’ve noticed that boys like it when girls act like little girls and make themself innocent and weak to pleasure the boy. All boys like it and the ones that says something else are liers.

Max was a pretty good kisser I guess. Well he had have som practise to say the least, being a  male whore and all. When we were kissing and hugging I coulnd’t help myself imagine him kissing and touching old men the way he touched me.  And the weird thing about it is now when I think back is that it didn’t bother me. I thought more of it as exciting, which is very strange for  a 13 year old girl to think. Isn’t it?

About thoughtsaboutart

My name is Melanie and I am a 24 year old woman living in the south of Sweden. I love writing and reading on my spare time and the reason I choose to have this blog in english is so I can meet new people/writers/bloggers. Sweden is a great country but the people can be a bit boring at times so if you want a european blogger friend then here I am. I live in Malmö http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Malmö and I've lived here since I was 15 years of age. Before that I lived in a cottage in the woods with my english dad and swedish mum and two siblings. Sometimes I want to move out to the country side but then I remember I don't have a driving license and I realise I have to live in the city.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

