Max, the 13 year old prostitute that I fell in love with

 

I met him in south London when I was only 13 years old. I went to London with my parents but as they went out drinking I stayed in. His mum lived next door and as I sat on the stairs in front of the building I saw him getting out of a taxi. I noticed his long dark hair. He wasn’t wearing any shoes. He passed me by without looking at me. I couldn’t stop staring at his shoeless feet. I smoked  a fag that I stole from my parents friends daughter Sugar. I was only 13 but had been smoking since third grade so I knew I looked cool when Iwas smoking and that I knew what I was doing.

After about five minutes he came by again. This time he was wearing something on his feet. He was wearing white nike sneakers that looked like they had been dragged through the mud or something. This time he noticed me. He came up to me and took a drag from my smoke without saying anything. Then a car pulled up in front of us and he jumped in. I was in love.

The next morning my parents were too hung over to take me out for breakfest so they gave me £ 10 and sent me on my way. I stole some beers before I left because I wanted to find the boy from the other night and hang out with him. I thought that if I had some beers then I would have  a better chance with him. He looked like the kind of guy that liked to party. Whatever that means…All I wanted was a kiss or maybe for him to take my virginity. Well you can say that I was determined to find him.

He was sitting on the same stairs I was sitting on the night before. He was wearing blue jeans that looked about three sizes to big and a red t-shirt with some writing on it. He had his green jacket laying beside him and when he saw me he put on his jacket and said that he was waiting for me. I was very surprised and I felt my face getting all red.

He took me to a park near by and we sat there drinking beer 9 o’clock in the morning, It was the beginning of summer so it was still a bit chilly during the mornings but after the first beer I didn’t feel the cold any more. He had some weed and asked me if I wanted some. I had never tried it before but I wasn’t going to tell him that. I’d seen enough movies to know how to smoke it and I did pretty well. No coughing or anything else like that. I smoked up and got pretty high and after a while I felt sick and threw up. I guess that’s when he understood it was my first time.

We spent the whole day together and when it was beginning to get dark I said that I was going to check in with my parents and then meet up with him and I did. He took me to his mums place after she left for bingo and beer night down at the Old Bull pub. He told me that he wasn’t going to school anymore and that he sold weed to kids at the school that he should be attending instead. He was fine with that and I thougt it sounded cool. I kind of still do. I remember that I was surprised to find out that he had a mobile phone but then he explained that he had to or else he wouldn’t know when someone wanted to buy from him.  The phone rang a couple of times and usually he would answer but when he didn’t answer the second time I asked him why. At first he said that it wasn’t any of my business but when he saw that I got offended when he said that he said that he didn’t want to tell me because then I wouldn’t want to be his friend anymore.  I wasn’t sure what he was going to tell me and  I don’t think I was too interested either because I didn’t ask again. He told me anyway though. After we had been smoking some more weed as we laid on his mums bed he said that sometimes he lets old men wank him off for money. I didn’t say much about it when he told me. I just changed the subject which was a weird thing for me to do. I guess I didn’t really understand what he was telling me.

About thoughtsaboutart

My name is Melanie and I am a 24 year old woman living in the south of Sweden. I love writing and reading on my spare time and the reason I choose to have this blog in english is so I can meet new people/writers/bloggers. Sweden is a great country but the people can be a bit boring at times so if you want a european blogger friend then here I am. I live in Malmö http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Malmö and I've lived here since I was 15 years of age. Before that I lived in a cottage in the woods with my english dad and swedish mum and two siblings. Sometimes I want to move out to the country side but then I remember I don't have a driving license and I realise I have to live in the city.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Max, the 13 year old prostitute that I fell in love with

  1. Anthony says:

    LOL – Sounds to me like a bit of an awkward position to be in! Thanks for subscribing to my blog (sorry for the delay, exams and stuff) I’ve had a look around your site and you seem to have a strange and interesting life, can’t wait for other posts!!!

Leave a Reply

